CONTACT US

BUILDING MANAGEMENT

One Boston Place – Management Office CBRE
One Boston Place, Suite 350, Boston, MA 02108
P: 617-570-6400  |  F: 617-570-6464

Jason Walega

General Manager, CBRE
617-570-6401  |  jason.walega@cbre.com

Brendan O’Neil

Assistant Real Estate Manager, CBRE
617-570-6402  | brendan.oneil@cbre.com

Peter Burnes

Real Estate Services Administrator, CBRE
617-570-6400  |   peter.burnes@cbre.com

ENGINEERING TEAM 

Scott Wallace

Assistant Chief Engineer, CBRE scott.wallace@cbre.com 

LEASING TEAM 

Jason Cameron

Senior Managing Director, Newmark 
617-863-8129  |  jason.cameron@nmrk.com

Gil Dailey

Executive Managing Director, Newmark
617-863-8551  |  gilbert.dailey@nmrk.com

Dave Martel

Executive Managing Director, Newmark
617-863-8525  |  david.martel@nmrk.com

CLEANING MANAGEMENT

 

Ruben Vargas

Account Manager, UG2 rvargas@ug2.com 

SECURITY MANAGEMENT 

Carlos Cardoso

Director of Safety and Security, Northeast Security ccardoso@nesecurity.com

BUILDING MANAGEMENT

One Boston Place - Management Office CBRE
One Boston Place, Suite 350, Boston, MA 02108
P: 617-570-6400  |  F: 617-570-6464

Jason Walega

General Manager, CBRE
617-570-6401  |  jason.walega@cbre.com

Brendan O'Neil

Assistant Real Estate Manager, CBRE
617-570-6402  | brendan.oneil@cbre.com

Peter Burnes

Real Estate Services Administrator, CBRE
617-570-6400  |   peter.burnes@cbre.com

ENGINEERING TEAM 

Scott Wallace

Chief Engineer, CBRE daniel.pachucki@cbre.com

Chris Callas

Assistant Chief Engineer, CBRE christopher.callas@cbre.com 

LEASING TEAM 

Jason Cameron

Senior Managing Director, Newmark 
617-863-8129  |  jason.cameron@nmrk.com

Gil Dailey

Executive Managing Director, Newmark
617-863-8551  |  gilbert.dailey@nmrk.com

Dave Martel

Executive Managing Director, Newmark
617-863-8525  |  david.martel@nmrk.com

CLEANING MANAGEMENT

Ruben Vargas 

Account Manager, UG2 rvargas@ug2.com

SECURITY MANAGEMENT 

Mark Tyler

Director of Safety and Security, Northeast Security mtyler@nesecurity.com

CONTACT US TODAY TO SCHEDULE A TOUR


ONE BOSTON PLACE
201 Washington Street

Boston, MA 02108
617-570-6400

 

 

 

Brought to you by